01 June 2016

Out now! My new album "Once" is the fourth album which was released June 1, 2016 (previous releases: "Inside" (2012), "Absolution" (2013), "Dominicano" (2014) ). "Once" consists of nine songs, most of which are recorded accompanied by a string Quartet.
Unlike the previous one, this album hasn`t horizontal storyline, each track tells his own story. The record is based on the principle of contrast, lyrical compositions are followed by lively ones, melancholic by dancing, dramatical by meditative. This principle helps to keep the mind of the audience focused on different moods and perceive music in its various forms and ways.
To purchase the album :